Contact Points

Library Premises Librarian
Malta College of Arts Science and Technology
Library and Learning Resource Centre
Corradino Hill
Paola PLA 9032 Malta  icon-phone-square 356 2398 7500
 icon-envelope library@mcasttest.online

 icon-globe Library Website

Ms. Abigail Anne Agius
 Assistant librarian
 icon-envelope abigail.agius@mcasttest.online
Mr. Carmel Borg  Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope carmel.borg@mcasttest.online
Ms. May Callus  Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope may.callus@mcasttest.online
Ms. Liliana Grech  Senior Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope  liliana.grech@mcasttest.online
Mr. Alexander Micallef  Clerk
 icon-envelope  alexander.micallef@mcasttest.online
Ms. Josephine Mifsud  Senior Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope josephine.mifsud@mcasttest.online
Ms. Felicia Muscat  Library Support
  icon-envelope felicia.muscat@mcasttest.online
Mr. Victor Vella  Senior Assistant Librarian
 icon-envelope victor.vella@mcasttest.online

Last updated:  5th February 2019